a thai girl lying on a bed prepare to serve you


KissB2B offer you the best b2b massage & escort service!

kissb2b model - roro from indonesia



Roro is our model who is based in Seremban. Contact her now for an extraordinary b2b massage or other services. Whether you're working or enjoying a holiday in Seremban, please don't hesitate to contact us for booking!

Package A : Full Service
Shower + Massage + Kissing + Licking + BJ + FJ

45 minutes – 1 shot RM180
1.5 hours – 2 shots RM230
3 hours – 3 shots RM350
6 hours – 4 shots RM550
10 hours – 5 shots RM750
Overnight – 4 shots RM650

Package B: B2B Massage Service
Shower + B2B Massage + BJ + HJ (CIM available)

1 hour – 1 shot RM150
2 hours – 2 shots RM250

3 Replies to “Roro”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

B2B Massage Port Dickson

We have a wide range of races and body types to ensure our most beloved clients from Port Dickson are able to satisfy their sexual needs from our call girls. Ranging from the common race like Thailand, Indonesia, China, and Vietnam as well as Freelance escorts ready to serve you with the best B2B massage you have ever experienced.

Not satisfied? We have premium escorts from well-known countries in Asia as well, Korea, Japan, or even Russia if that’s your type. They will provide not only massages but also let you taste the differences between the typical races! Book with Telegram or scan the QR code! Don’t regret when your desired escort is fully booked.

About Port Dickson

It is the second largest urban area in Negeri Sembilan after Seremban, its state capital. The town’s administration is run by the Port Dickson Municipal Council (Malay: Majlis Perbandaran Port Dickson; MPPD), formerly known as the Port Dickson Sanitary Board (Malay: Lembaga Kesihatan Port Dickson) from 29 March 1928 until 28 February 1950, Port Dickson Town Board (Malay: Lembaga Bandaran Port Dickson) from 1 March 1950 until 30 November 1979, Port Dickson District Council (Malay: Majlis Daerah Port Dickson) from 1 December 1979 until 1 February 2002.[2]